Communications and scheduling

We recommend that you bookmark this page. In all major web browsers, press Command (⌘ key for Mac / Ctrl key for Windows) plus “D” key to create a bookmark. You may also be able to drag the URL to the “favorites” bar.

Please note that for the benefit of all of our clients, we try to set aside blocks of time for focused, interruption-free work, during which time we shut down e-mail. However, we do our best to respond within 24 hours of receiving an email. If a matter is urgent, we suggest calling or texting.

Efrat Ron
Practice Manager
efrat@mygoodcounsel.com (email)
773.245.6708 (call)
Elmer Thoreson
Attorney
elmer@mygoodcounsel.com (email)
773.245.6708 (call)
Schedule a call or meeting
Eva-Maria Worm
Attorney
eva-maria@mygoodcounsel.com (email)
312.380.9406 (call)
Schedule a call or meeting
Joyce Chen
Attorney
joyce@mygoodcounsel.com (email)
929.224.4070 (call)
Schedule a call or meeting
Ken Obel
Founder and attorney
ken@mygoodcounsel.com (email)
312.380.9406 (call)
Schedule a call or meeting
Natalie Nunnally
Paralegal
natalie@mygoodcounsel.com (email)
773.245.6708 (call)
Schedule a call or meeting

More information about payment options.